Meet Us Here
Sahib BhatiaSahib Bhatia asked 1 year ago
1 Answers
RaviRavi Staff answered 1 year ago

8 consecutive years will be counted.
we cannot 10 years as he was not auditor for 10 years
we cannot count 3 years as break between 2 tenures should be 5 years or more for separate counting

Call Back Request